Honorary Degrees Committee January 28, 2014 11:30 a.m., Alumni Conference Room, Emerson Hall

Attendees: Pierre Ramond
Stratford May Anna Holcomb
Jon Cannon Marjorie Hoy
Joseph Delfino Carter Boydston
Sue Alvers Pradeep Kumar

Donna Stricker Kim Moore (phone) Carol Walker

Meeting was called to order at 11:34 a.m.

The Committee reviewed the candidates for awards that were returned to the committee after college vetting. Some candidates were approved and forwarded to the next step for additional evaluation.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:55 a.m.